and everybody else smiled back CD

and everybody else smiled back CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Looking for Bears in Trees on vinyl?


US/Rest of World - CLICK HERE!

and everybody else smiled back! in full! on CD!

Track List:
1. Cut Corners on Short Walks
2. I'm Doing Push-Ups
3. Baggy Hoodies
4. Heaven Sent is a Coffee Cup
5. Keep It Easy
6. Array of Light
7. Mossy Cobblestone
8. Confidant
9. Little Cellist
10. Sun Machine
11. Great Heights
12. If I Just Ask Politely
13. Klimt Painting

and everybody else smiled back in actual real life CD! comes in a beautiful folding case with artwork designed by the wonderful chris (insta: @rebelliousteeth)


Recorded by George Berry, Mixed by Alexander Archer, Mastered by Antony Ryan of RedRedPaw Mastering

Artwork & Design by RebelliousTeeth, Photography by Emma Birdsall

all orders come with a FREE postcard and a FREE sticker (design dependent on availability)