Contact Us

Booking Agent

UK/EU
Shaun Faulkner
X-Ray Touring
shaun@xraytouring.com

Worldwide, excluding UK/EU
Brad Wiseman
Sequel Music Group
bwiseman@sequelmusicgroup.com

Label

Counter Intuitive Records
Jake Sulzer
jake@cirecs.com

Press

UK
Wall Of Sound PR
Jamie Otsa
jamie@wallofsoundpr.co.uk

US
Big Picture Media
Natalie Schaffer
natalie@bigpicturemedia.com

PO Box

Bears in Trees
PO BOX 3306
Coulsdon
CR5 9FW

Merch

For all enquiries relating to merch and orders please contact Alex at:
merch@bearsintrees.com

General Enquiries

For all other enquiries please get in touch with us at:
hello@bearsintrees.com

Raccoon Photos

Please send Raccoon photos and videos to:
callum@bearsintrees.com